Kontaktuppgifter - förskolan Svärdsliljan


Tabell: Kontaktuppgifter till förskolan Svärdsliljan

Titel

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Rektor

Lena Lavi

lena.lavi@kalmar.se

0480-45 33 55

Biträdande rektor

Charlotta Nilsson

charlotta.nilsson@kalmar.se

0480-45 33 47

Skolsekreterare

Christina Åström

christina.astrom@kalmar.se

0480- 45 33 59

Pedagogista

Marie Holgersson

marie.holgersson@kalmar.se

0480-45 32 45

Specialpedagog

Malin Karlsson

malin.karlsson@kalmar.se

0480-45 33 86

IT-pedagog

Anna Henriksson

anna.henriksson@kalmar.se

0480-45 33 95

Vaktmästare

Lennart Svensson

lennart.svensson@kalmar.se

0480-45 33 32

Kök

Svärdsliljan


0480-45 33 69

Kök

Vasa (Stensberg)


0480-45 05 80

Förskolan Svärdsliljan




Avdelning

Grodan


0480-45 33 54

Avdelning

Sillen


0480-45 33 99

Avdelning

Bläckfisken


0480-45 33 53

Avdelning

Delfinen


0480-45 33 96

Avdelning

Blåmusslan


0480-45 33 52

Avdelning

Laxen


0480-45 33 98

Förskolan Stensberg




Avdelning

Sjöstjärnan


0480-45 33 56

Avdelning

Korallen


0480-45 33 87

Avdelning

Rockan 2


0480-45 33 88

Avdelning

Rockan 1


0480-45 33 76

Pedagogisk omsorg



070-252 49 82